What’s The Point?

Are you going through a tough time? Read what my friend Darian writes …

Inspirational Vitamins

Anytime God comes into your life and extends the courtesy of a new season or unveils a new gift, it’s because there’s something in your future that’s much brighter than the days of your past.

After the passing of my mother, I couldn’t help but wonder: “What’s the point?” No matter what anyone said to me, I couldn’t see life beyond where I was at that moment. How could I move forward without the person I thought I was responsible for? Why did God promise me all of these things if my mother wasn’t going to be around to see it? What was the point? One morning, God said to me: “You have wasted as much time as you are ever going to waste. You no longer need to waste time worrying about stuff that you don’t have the power to change. You will no longer waste time trying to…

View original post 781 more words

Leave a Reply

